Calendar

Calendar

Please find detailed below our calendar, which includes term dates and holidays.

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1 Monday 17th August 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Term 2 Monday 11th January 2021 Friday 9th April 2021
Term 3 Monday 26th April 2021 Friday 25th June 2021

Public Holidays / Non-Student Days 2020-2021

Monday 12th – Friday 23rd October 2020 Half Term Break / King Rama IX Memorial Day / Chulalongkorn Day ( King Rama V)
Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 8th January 2021 Christmas/ New Year Break
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th February 2021 Half Term Break / Makha Bucha Day (25th)
Monday 12th – Friday 24th April 2021 Songkran Break
Tuesday 4th May 2021 Coronation Day/ Staff INSET Day
Wednesday 26th May 2021 Visakha Bucha Day
Thursday 3rd June 2021 HM Queen’s Birthday